品牌故事

NOESA是什么?

来自德国,NOESA是世界上唯一利用生物能量(亦称生物光子)的护肤产品系列。

创办人Gerd Gerken主张Cell care instead of skin care。他认为护肤成功关键在于细胞护理,细胞活力决定肌肤年龄和健康,当细胞富含生命力,就会比同年龄的人更年轻。但激发细胞活力需要能量,Gerd与科学家研究后发现,最安全纯正的能量,来自于大量吸收阳光精华的高山野生植物,所蕴含的生物光子能量。

NOESA透过独家抑制性蒸馏技术(low-key distillation),从植物中精炼出光子能量,形成一种。接着透过受9项专利保护的DANADEM作为载体,将ALCHEMETICS直送肌肤底层细胞,由内而外做到真正的细胞护理,全面改善肌肤。

NOESA选用的珍稀植物,多数来自法国南部阿尔卑斯山,生长于海拔1,000公尺,萃取自全球1%高山野生植物群,这些珍稀植物有采收季节限制,所以制作成本高,也不会大量生产,更显出NOESA产品的珍贵性。来自柏林的细胞美学,绝对颠覆您对保养的观念。


⊙《Tatler》报导: https://bit.ly/34ieYbs

BRAND STORY

WHAT IS NOESA ?

NOESA, the only care line in the world that works with the biological energy of becoming which is also known as biophotons, is based in Germany.

The founder of NOESA, Gerd Gerken, believes that the key to successful skin care is actually cell care. If you really want to care for the cells of the skin, you should give the cells what they really want. "Cell care instead of skin care" This is Noesa. The activity level of cells will determine your skin condition. When your cells are full of vitality, you will look younger than those who are at your same age. However, energy is needed to trigger cell activity. Gerd and his team of scientists found out that the safest and purest energy is Biophotons in the wild plants which absorb the essence of sun in the high mountains.

NOESA uses the exclusive “low-key distillation” to extract biophotons from these plants and transform them to be a super energy substances called ALCHEMETICS. Using another special invention named DANADEM (secured by 9 patents) to carry ALCHEMETICS to the core of cells effectively,it fulfills the purpose of cell care from the inside out and enhancing the conditions of our skin comprehensively.

Most of those precious plants selected by NOESA are from the Alps Mountain at an altitude of 1000 meters in the south of France. Among them, only 1% will be sorted out for producing the luxury product. The harvest of those plants also has seasonal restriction, which makes the producing cost high and the quantity limited. NOESA, the pioneer of cell art from Berlin, will radically change what you think you knew about skincare.

⊙《Tatler》Online advertorial: https://bit.ly/34ieYbs